Western University HistoryWestern Social Science

Faculty

                   picture 

Associate Professor David Conter, Huron, Philosophy 

dconter@huron.uwo.ca

Faculty pictures

Assistant Professor, Andrea DiGiovanni, King's, Philosophy & Religious Studies

adigiov2@uwo.ca

 Alain

Professor Alain Goldschlaeger, French Literature

agold@uwo.ca

Website

 Grzyb

Associate Professor Amanda Grzyb, Faculty of Information and Media Studies (MIT)

agrzyb@uwo.ca

Website

 Halberstam

Associate Professor Chaya Halberstam, King's, Religious Studies

chaya.halberstam@uwo.ca

Website

Prof. Halpern

Associate Professor Monda Halpern, History Department

halpern@uwo.ca

Website

 Halpern

Instructor Sonia Halpern, Women's Studies and Feminist Research

shalpern@uwo.ca

Website

no image

Associate Professor, Gyongyi Hegedus, King's, Philosophy and Religious Studies

ghegedus@uwo.ca

Website

no image Assistant Professor Nehama Ishai, Huron, Hebrew Language
 Lemos

Associate Professor Tracy Lemos, Huron, Religious Studies and Theology

tlemos@uwo.ca

faculty image

Professor Salim Mansur, Political Science Department

smansur@uwo.ca

Website

no image

Darren Marks, Huron, Theology

dmarks@uwo.ca

Karen Priestman

Assistant Professor Karen Priestman, History Department

kpriest2@uwo.ca

Website

 Faculty picture

Professor Robert Ventresca, Kings, History

rventres@uwo.ca