MA Students

History (Thesis)


Name Email
Michael Brown

Topic: Understanding the Social, Economic and Cultural Impact of the Child Emigration Movement in Canada from 1869-1932
Supervisors: Robert Wardhaugh & Keith Flemming

mbrow346@uwo.ca 



Dryden Choban

Topic: Red Canucks and the Warsaw Pact: Reactions of Canadian Communists to the Hungarian Revolution and Prague Spring
Supervisors: Robert Wardhaugh & Keith Fleming

dchoban@uwo.ca 

 

Ellery Cuculick

Topic: Printmaking, Witchcraft and the Early Modern Imagery
Supervisor: Margaret McGlynn

ecuculic@uwo.ca 

Emma Kuiack

Topic: Unsung Equine Heroes of War: An Analysis of the Roles and Importance of Equines in the Great War
Supervisor: Jonathan Vance

ekuiack@uwo.ca 

Office: LwH 1203

Ellen Nagy

Topic: Ontario’s Special Education Teachers and the Democratic Classroom, 1960-1979
Supervisor:
Monda Halpern

enagy5@uwo.ca 

Office: LwH 1203

Samuel Pitre

Topic: The Lasting Impact of the White Movement on Russia and the Western World
Supervisor:
Marta Dyczok

spitre4@uwo.ca 

Kaden Prowse

Topic: Intersection of Loyalities: London, Ontario within the Framework of the South African War
Supervisors: Robert Wardhaugh & Keith Fleming

kprowse3@uwo.ca 

Grace Rosien

Topic: Canadian Prisoners of the Great War: Changing Perceptions
Supervisor: Jonathan Vance

grosien@uwo.ca 

History (Year 1)

Name UWO Email
Mary Baxter

mbaxte32@uwo.ca 

Max Bernreiter

mbernrei@uwo.ca 

Kate Cormier

kcormie7@uwo.ca 

Tom Dumoulin

tdumouli@uwo.ca 

Meredyth Dwyer mdwyer27@uwo.ca 
Elias Goodwin egoodwi7@uwo.ca 
Andrew Hawkes ahawkes4@uwo.ca 
Hannah Mazzuca hmazzuca@uwo.ca 
JJ Nattrass jnattras@uwo.ca 
Michael Osei mosei3@uwo.ca 
Tyler Rohleder trohlede@uwo.ca 
Peter Tsetsos ptsetsos@uwo.ca 
Georgina Warner gwarner6@uwo.ca 
JunRu Wu jwu642@uwo.ca